top of page

End of October art therapy challenge PT.2




End of October… I’d never thought I’d say this, but bring on the holidays(and my birthday, I’m getting chocolate wasted ;D




I CAN NOT stress enough how important these times of the year are.

Time to stay healthy, get fit, stay close to loved ones and even reconnect with someone important.


Time to put aside the seasons of stress, anger anxiety and embrace the joyous comforts of ART THERAPY YA’LL!


To end the month of October on an excellent note, here’s the remaining 16 days of October.


THERE ARE NO SPECIAL RULES. PAINT.SKETCH.SCULPT. FILM USING 1 THEME A DAY!

YOU CAN PICK ANY DAY TO START! JUST ART! MAKE IT YOUR OWN!


To give you all some ideas, we did a few already. Remember! You can start on any day!




...Oh and cheers to you November, it’s going to be a doozy.




Sunshine and Giggles,


P-T


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page