top of page

October Art Therapy Challenge PT.1...Dare to join

Updated: Oct 30, 2020


The winds are crisp. The leaves have wilted and staled. Autumn is here.


This year, so far, has been full of surprises, setbacks, and even gains, with an ample amount of shock and awe. Let's face it. We're all stressed. Full of pent-up anxiety and aggression. Our nerves are one debate short of a meltdown (political reference f.y.i).


None of these things, in short, is pertinent for a successful and positive day, week, month, or year. It's positively draining. Who wants to be drained and stressed anymore?! I DO NOT!

So I did something about it. I put my furry thinking cap on, broke out the pen and paper (the old fashion way), and went to work.


Starting today, October 1st is the "October Art Therapy Challenge" !!!


I designed 31 days of culturally influenced, and eclectic Fall images to choose from and paint. ( Days 16-31 will be added on the 15th!


This is not your average Art Therapy session ladies and gentlemen.


This. is. ART OF PAINT!


Every day I will debut ONE image (aww just 1/ day? Yup. That's the way the cookie crumbles).


I will post them to my art Instagram page. Follow my social media daily (@houseofartbaibxcompany) and try to#drawitinyourownstyle. If you do choose to try painting or sketching my images and post them, tag us on social media using @baibxcompany @houseofartbaibxcompany and #baibxcompany.


Every Sunday, I will also host a LIVESTREAM PAINT SESSION called " Art of Paint". If you are a beginner or even a seasoned paint splatterer, and you want to enjoy the vibes and paint along, then this paint session is right for you!

Happy Days

-Peppa' T


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page